Here’s YuppTV schedule for IPL 2018- Know which Time zone your country falls in


IPL is closing in and cricket fans from around the world are waiting to catch some of the edges of the seat action that IPL brings. Having successfully completed 10 seasons, IPL 2018 is the eleventh season of IPL and marks the return of two major teams Chennai Super Kings and Rajasthan Royals. The Chennai Super Kings has always led by Dhoni is one of the best performers in the Indian Premier League. Chennai Super Kings has been into the IPL Finals six times and has won the trophy twice.

Alongside these two, the three times trophy winner Mumbai Indians, Delhi Daredevils, Royal Challengers Bangalore, Kolkata Knight Riders, Sunrisers Hyderabad, and Kings XI Punjab are the teams competing for the trophy.

Top Indian players like MS Dhoni, Virat Kohli, Rohit Sharma, Dinesh Karthik, Ajinkya Rahane, Suresh Raina, Gautham Gambhir, K L Rahul, Manish Pandey, Jayadev Unadkat, etc., are among the highest paid players in this IPL 2018. Ben Stokes, Chris Morris, Steve Smith, AB de Villiers, David Warner, etc., are among the international high paid players.

IPL is one of the most exciting cricket tournaments organized every year between April and May. This year’s season Vivo IPL 2018 starts at 7th of April 2018 and continues until 27th of May. 60 matches will be played among the teams and the tournament follows a double round-robin format which lets each team compete against other twice, once in home-ground and once away.

The first match of IPL 2018 is going to be between the best of teams Mumbai Indians and the Chennai Super Kings on April 7th, followed by Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Daredevils and Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore on April 8th.

The matches are all available through live streaming on YuppTV App and Website in countries like Australia, Singapore, Malaysia, Continental Europe (Excluding UK), and South America. All the matches will start at 08 00 PM IST every day on weekdays. Two matches will take place on Saturday and Sunday at 04 00 PM IST and 08 00 PM IST. Check out your time zones and Tune into YuppTV App or Website through your Smartphone, Smart Television, Laptop or any other internet enabled a device to watch Vivo IPL 2018 Live.